Please contact your state's customer service representative if you need help or if you have any questions.

Customer Service Department Manager


Kirby Keeter ~ 949-276-4431 ext 246 ~ Kirby@RainbowSandals.com

  • International Distribution


Customer Service Department Lead

Eryn Peniata ~ 949-276-4431 ext 252 Eryn@Rainbowsandals.com

  • House Accounts


Maria Anaya ~ 949-276-4431 ext 299 ~ Maria@RainbowSandals.com 

  • Alaska

  • Colorado

  • Florida

  • Idaho

  • Montana

  • New Mexico

  • Oregon

  • USVI

  • Utah

  • Washington

  • Wyoming

  • Nor. Cal

  •  Reno\Tahoe 

 

                                                                                  

           

Melanie Alonzo ~ 949-276-4431 ext 247 ~ Melanie@RainbowSandals.com

  • North Carolina

  • South Carolina


Carol Ackley ~ 949-276-4431  ext 253 ~ Carol@RainbowSandals.com

  • Alabama

  • Illinois

  • Arkansas

  • Indiana

  • Connecticut

  • Iowa

  • DC

  • Kansas

  • Delaware

  • Louisiana

  • Georgia

  • Maine

  • Hawaii

  • Maryland

  • Massachusetts

  • New Hampshire

  • Michigan

  • New Jersey

  • Minnesota

  • New York

  • Mississippi

  • Ohio

  • Missouri

  • Oklahoma

  • North Dakota

  • Pennsylvania

  • Nebraska

  • Rhode Island

  • South Dakota

  • Tennessee

  • Texas

  • Vermont

  • Virginia

  • West Virginia

  • Wisconsin

                                            

 

Wendy Coye ~ 949-276-4431 ext 249 ~ Wendy@RainbowSandals.com

  • Southern California

  • Arizona

  • Nevada


Name:
Title:
Company:
Address 1:
Address 2:
City:
State:
Zip?Postal Code:
Country:
Phone:
Fax:
Email:
Please tell us about your wholesaler needs and anything else we can help you with.
Comments: